STAR COMBUSTION Systems LLC

STAR PROCESS Controls LLC


PO Box 636

Mason, OH 45040-0636

 

6506 Castle Dr

Mason, OH  45040-9413

Telephone

Tel: +1-513-282-0810

Fax: +1-513-282-0811

 

General Email

info@starcombustion.com

Sales Inquiries

akemppainen@starcombustion.com

Service Inquiries

agreve@starcombustion.com

A/R or A/P Inquiries

ap@starcombustion.com

 

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 7am - 4pm

Andrew JH Kemppainen

Managing Director | Sales

PH: +1-513-282-0810x111 MO: +1-513-319-7477

akemppainen@starcombustion.com

Thomas Ballman

Project Manager | Inside Sales

PH: +1-513-282-0810x112 MO: +1-513-680-1781

tballman@starcombustion.com

Tim Daugherty

Production Manager

PH: +1-513-282-0810x114 MO: +1-513-886-9574

tdaugherty@starcombustion.com

AJ Kemppainen

Programmer

PH: +1-513-282-0810x117 MO: +1-513-578-5909

ajkemppainen@starcombustion.com

Andrew Greve

Service Engineer | Service Manager

PH: +1-513-282-0810x116 MO: +1-513-317-2145

agreve@starcombustion.com

Isaac Woosley

Service Technician

PH: +1-513-282-0810x118 MO: +1-859-512-4320

iwoosley@starcombustion.com

Andrew Gazzerro

Field Programmer | Service Technician

PH: +1-513-282-0810x115 MO: +1-937-469-2614

agazzerro@starcombustion.com